Aussies awarded pharmacy fellowships

Three Australian pharmacists have been awarded Fellowships of the International Pharmaceutical Federation (FIP).


They are:

  • Paul Sinclair: A former president of the NSW branch of the Pharmacy Guild. In 2014 he was elected president of the FIP community pharmacy section.
  • Dr Better Chaar: Lecturer in professionalism in pharmacy at the University of Sydney.
  • Kirstie Galbraith: Associate Professor of Pharmacy and Pharmaceutical Sciences at Monash University.

Criteria for FIP fellowships include strong leadership