NAPSA president a winner

Current NAPSA president Sam Turner has been chosen as Queensland Pharmacy Student of the Year.

Mr Turner (pictured), who was one of eight finalists, will now go on to compete against Pharmacy Student of the Year winners from all other States and Territories vying for the national title at PSA15 at the end of July.

The national finalists are:

  • William Caddy (University of WA), NAPSA wild card,
  • Shanae Hancey (Curtin University), WA;
  • Brighid Carey (University of New England), NSW;
  • Ashlei Mornement